It is very important to remove access or deactivation the user credentials of your company if the person is no longer working at your company or have moved to another department within your company and no longer need to access the xChange platform on their day-to-day work.
If a member remains on the platform without informing xChange that the member has left, they will still have access to your company account. There they can make changes to your open deals, find release references, and more so it is very important you request the prompt deactivation of their user credentials.
How to remove their profile? it's simple! You only need to reach out to email@example.com to ensure that their account gets deactivated on xChange.
If you wish to add a new user as their replacement, please click here to know the process.